© 2019 KELTIC RADIO LTD

Monday

9am MT  (4pm GMT) This & That with Sharon Thompson
10am MT(5pm GMT) The Hugh McLean Show
1pm MT  (8pm GMT) Jims Jukebox with Jim McIntyre
4pm MT  (11pm GMT) The Keoster Live with Ciaron Keogh

Tuesday

 
10am MT (5pmGMT)  The Marc James Show
2pm MT   (9pm GMT) Charlies Country Kitchen with Charlie Doherty
8pm MT   (3am GMT) Sounds Irish with David Marks

Wednesday

7am MT   (2pm GMT) Country Legends Corner with Donie Tarrant
2pm MT   (9pm GMT) Jims Jukebox with Jim McIntrye
4pm MT   (11pm GMT) Classic Country with Bill Black
6pm MT   (1am GMT) Country Legends Corner with Donie Tarrant
9pm MT   (4am GMT) Supersonic 70s with Geoff Dorset
10pm MT (5am GMT) Kick up the 80s with Geoff Dorset
11pm MT (6am GMT) Solid Gold 60s with Geoff Dorset

Thursday

3pm MT    (10pm GMT) Keoster Live with Ciaran Keogh
6pm MT    (1am GMT) Celtic Music with Marc Gunn
8pm MT    (3am GMT) The Irish Connection with Sean Green
10pm MT  (5am GMT) Simply Country with Bob Angel
12am MT  (7am GMT) The Country Mile with Dave Watkins

Friday

8am MT  (3pm GMT) Elliotts Country Music Canada
6pm MT  (1am GMT) Graham Wilson with Stramash
6pm MT  (1am GMT) The Highland Fling with The Prof
8pm MT  (3am GMT) Sounds Irish with Joe Bollard
10pm MT(5am GMT) Rock on the Ridge with Jules and Bob

Saturday

4am MT (11am GMT) The Saturday Sesh with Paddy Kelly
5pm MT (12am GMT) The Country Swing Show with Declan Levergne 
7pm MT (2am GMT) The Sounds of Scotland with Andy Mac

Sunday

10am MT (5pm GMT) Celt in A Twist with Patricia Fraser
12pm MT (7pm GMT) The Melting Pot with Seamus McCarron
3pm MT  (10pm GMT) The Denis McDaid Show