8am MT (3pm GMT) The Rock Show with Chris Jensen

10am MT (5pm GMT) The Dee Brown Experience

1pm MT (8pm GMT) Celt in a Twist with Patricia Fraser

3pm MT (10pm GMT) The Marc James Show


If you think youd be a good fit for Keltic Radio, get in touch, we are always looking for new djs!

10am MT (5pmGMT) The Marc James Show

12 pm MT (7pm GMT) Sounds Irish with David Marks

2pm MT    (9pm GMT) Keoster Live with Ciaran Keogh




Wed



10am MT (5pm GMT) The Hugh McLean Show

1pm MT (8pm GMT)    Jims Jukebox



Your Trans-Atlantic Radio Station

Mon


4am MT   (11am GMT) The Saturday Sesh with Paddy Kelly

8am MT   (3pm GMT) The Melting Pot with Seamus McCarron

10am MT (5pm GMT) The Cowboy Way with Buddy Gale

11am MT (6pm GMT) The Sounds of Scotland with Andy Mac

2pm MT   (9pm GMT) The Wireless Programme with Chris Jenson


Copyright © Keltic Radio. All rights reserved.

​Calgary, AB, Canada

​Fri

Sun


Calgarys Premier Online Radio

Thur


Keltic Radio


Tue


Sat


8am MT   (3pm GMT) Elliots Country Music Canada

11am MT (6pm GMT) Graham Wilson with Stramash

11am MT (6pm GMT) The Highland Fling with The Prof

2pm MT   (9pm GMT) Rock on the Ridge with Jules and Bob



7am MT   (2pm GMT) Country Legends Corner with Donie Tarrant

9am MT   (4pm GMT) Solid Gold 60s with Geoff Dorset

10am MT (5pm GMT) Supersonic 70s with Geoff Dorset

11pm MT (6pm GMT) Kick up the 80s with Geoff Dorset

12pm MT (7pm GMT) Classic Country with Bill Black

2pm MT   (9pm GMT) Jims Jukebox with Jim McIntrye


7am MT    (2pm GMT) Celtic Music with Marc Gunn

9am MT    (4pm GMT) Sounds Irish with Joe Bollard

11am MT  (6pm GMT) Simply Country with Bob Angel

3pm MT   (10pm GMT) Keoster Live with Ciaran Keogh