Joe Bollard with 'Sounds Irish' from Bray Co. Wicklow, Ireland with his mix of Irish, American, Folk and ballads at 9am MST (4pm GMT)

The Movie Zone with Ciaran Keogh from Co. Donegal, Ireland 1pm MST (8pm GMT)

Paddy Kelly The Saturday Sesh, live dance and trance mixes from Northern Ireland, 4pm MST (11pm GMT)

Bill Black with Country Classics from Scotland at 12pm MST ( 7pm GMT)


Dots Kind of Country from Co. Tyrone Northern Ireland from

midday MST (7pm GMT)

Hugh McLean from Co. Donegal , Ireland with a NEW show from 10am MST (5pm GMT)

Paul McClay with Pauls Favourites from Lifford in Co. Donegal Ireland 1pm MST (8pm GMT) 

Declan Levergne The Irish Connection show

​from 9am MST (4pm GMT)

celtic-fonts

Marc Gunn Irish & Celtic music podcast show 11am MST (6pm GMT)


Keltic World News Hour with Vincent Treanor at 3pm GMT - 8am MST form Co. Donegal

Tuesday Line Up

Steven Sinclair from Scotland with Scottish & Irish show from 7am MST (2pm GMT)

Elliott Redeker from Calgary Cananda playing the best independent artists in Canadian Country Music from 8am MST ( 3pm GMT)

Donie Tarrant with Country Legends Corner  with our friends at Near Fm in Dublin Ireland from

7am MST (2pm GMT)


Seamus McCarron from Carndonagh Co. Donegal with the Melting Pot Live with the best in music from classic to contemporary featuring a variety of Genres such as rock, jazz, soul, reggae, folk, blues from local, Irish and international artists

from 2pm MST (9pm GMT)

Dee Brown The Donegal Doll show at with the best of country & Irish from 6pm MST

(1am GMT)

Wednesday Line Up

​​Sunday Line Up

Joe ​Singleton with Red Rose Country  from the UK 1pm MST ( 8pm GMT )

Ciaran  Keogh from Inishowen 

Co. Donegal  with The Keoster LIVE 

 5pm MST (11pm GMT)

Pete Matthewman with My Country Australia  11am MST (6pm GMT)

Déaglán O'Callaghan with Country Folk from Ireland at 7am MST 2pm GMT

Jim McIntyre with some easy listening from Co. Tyrone in Northern Ireland 3am MST (10am GMT)

Robin Dee Overdrive 192 Rock Show from Scotland at 6am MST (1pm GMT)


Dave Watkins from the UK with The Country Mile from 7am MST 2pm GMT

The Marc James show from 10am MST

(5pm GMT) from Norwich in the UK with the best of country, Irish and oldies

Buddy Gale for Calgary Alberta with his Cowboy History Programme, Buddy shares his stories about growing up as a cowboy in the wild west. Buddy is a poet and songwriter and an all round nice guy and almost 90 years old from 10am MST (5pm GMT)

Peter Englefield with Englefield Country Roots show 6pm MST (1am GMT)


Denis Peoples, The Outlaw, from Co. Donegal Ireland. Music from Irish artists and chat plus the best of music from 3pm MST (10pm GMT)

David Marks from Scotland with Sounds Irish show playing the best of country & Irish at 8am MST (3pm GMT)

Geoff Dorsett from the UK with Solid Gold 60s, Supersonic 70s and Kick up the 80s from 2pm MST (9pm GMT)

Friday Line Up

Jims Jukebox LIVE from Sion Mills Co. Tyrone in Northern Ireland at 1pm MST (8pm GMT)

Paul McClay with Pauls Favourites, music for every taste. Broadcasting from Lifford, Co. Donegal, Irleand. 11am MST (6pm GMT)

Ciaran Keogh The Keoster LIVE featuring new themes each week from Co. Donegal, Ireland

4pm MST (11pm GMT)

Denis The Outlaw Peoples - LIVE SESSIONS from 3pm MST (10pm GMT) with the best of country & Irish

​​Monday Line Up

Chris Jensen with The Chris Jensen Wireless Programme from Sligo, Ireland from 2pm MST ( 9pm GMT)

Declan O Callaghan with his 80s show from 1pm MST ( 8pm GMT )

Joe Singleton from the UK with The Big Blues Bonanza show from 11am MST  (6pm GMT)

​​Thursday Line Up

​Saturday Line Up

The Marc James show 10pm GMT (when available) - 3pm MST

from Norwick in the UK